HomeMission StatementAbout UsInventoryPurchasingRecyclingDirectionsSite TourContact Us

Contact Us

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

AMERICAN BOX & RECYCLING CO.
3900 North 10th Street (entrance is located at 1100 W. Luzerne Street)
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Phone (Local): 215-599-2350
Phone (Toll-Free): 800-970-3777
Fax: 215-599-2361

Our Sales Force

Stuart Parmet Stuart@amboxco.com
Anthony Serafine abox911@comcast.net, Anthony@amboxco.com
Kimberly McCloskey Kim@amboxco.com
Bob Bell Bob@amboxco.com
Kelly Richards
kelly@amboxco.com
Edna Hepworth edna@amboxco.com